Business

Apr. 12th, 2017 09:59 pm
nattalie: (Default)
Today I didn't go to work for health issues so I've been working on the website. I setted a lot of things. I will keep working on it this weekend, I want finish it fast to get the payment. Tomorrow I work just until 2pm then I don't go to work until Monday because Easter  

A friend told me about some app to earn money filling survey. I instaled it on my 2 cellphones and earned 4usd in just 5 days. The surveys usually pay 1usd but sometimes you can get surveys wich pay 5usd. They pay by paypal every time you complete a survey (it can take 1 or 3 days sometimes, or few hours). I checked what functions the app uses from my phone and it use just the storage (because they will make you add a picture or video always) and contacts.
If someone wanna try it, the application is called Streetbees, and you can also add my referral code 9113LC (not sure if you get something for it but anyway you can install the app without enter any referral code)
I was about to install another app wich everybody say they really pay but when I checked, before download it, the permissions that you have to give to the app I changed my mind, because that app get the control of ALL your phone, even mic and camera. No thanks.
In the other hand today I sold some stuff in the auction website, and I still have a lot of products to post.
Talking about money, 2 coworkers (fat boy and ex sales manager) will start a new service business together and they want I make the website, newsletter, etc. 

I need to make time to start studying English again, and to practise it. It will help me with business too. 

I'm cooking spinach pie for dinner, it taste delicious! After eat I will play a little with Michael then sleep.
nattalie: (Default)
 Today I have worked from home! public transport wasn't working because people are claiming I don't know what.... any trade union are making deal with government but some of them wanted to show who has the bigger dick then they forced us to stay at home since no bus, train, taxi, nothing for go work unless you have a car.
I woke up at 9.30 am after slept 12 hours then I logged on my work's computer and I did the few things I had to do. Afther that I did workout (so hard to start it again!) then I took shower. I had pasta for lunch and I worked on the website. There is another person who want I do a website and more things for him 

A friend told me about some app for the cellphone to earn money. I registered and started using it. She told me she get decent money and they pay in dolars so I spoke with Mike and we agree to save that money, whatever they pay, for vacations or any other plan we make. 
She also sent me a link with many apps name and I see one wich pay for play games, like candy crush... tomorrow i will check it. Even if they pay with Amazon giftcards it could work for me since I buy things there.

I logged again in Lineage since Mike wants do something together. They updated the game. It seems more balanced but to be honest I prefer working on websites than playing games.

$_$

Dec. 21st, 2016 11:39 pm
nattalie: (Default)
I got my bonus, I wanna buy a new bag and shoes. Still I have to get my commissions and the other bonus that my boss gives us at end-year so I will can buy things and save some money to vacations :)
Mike bought more Magic Cards for us, I can't wait till get my cards!

Profile

nattalie: (Default)
nattalie

July 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
2 3 45678
9 10 11 12 131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Page Summary

Tags

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags